Phoenix Italia S.r.l. - Your partner for label application solutions

Partners and Distributors

Germany    Spain    France    Greece    Italy    Poland    Romania    Singapore    Slovakia    Turkey   

Weber Marking Systems Gmbh

Maarweg 33

53619 - Rheinbreitbach - Germany

Contact: Olaf Ruthe

oruthe@webermarking.de

http://www.bluhmsysteme.com

Ketan Europa S.L.

Ctra Mollet a Sabadell Km 4.3

08130 - Sta Perpetua de Mogoda - Spain

Contact: Andres Munoz

ketaneuropa@gmail.com

www.ketaneuropa.com

S.E. Coserm

ZAC du Clos Aux Pois

910048 - Lisses - France

Contact: Denis Legrand

dlegrand@coserm.fr

http://www.coserm.fr

Eticoncept

Avenue du Canada, 9

91941 - Les Ulis - France

Contact: Christian Lavandier

christian.lavandier@eticoncept.com

http://www.eticoncept.com

L.I.T. Solutions

Plithonos Gemistou, 62

13671 - Acharnai - Greece

Contact: Stavros Kiokpasoglou

skiokpasoglou@lit-solutions.gr

http://www.lit-solutions.gr

Tutto per l'Imballo S.p.A.

Via Alcide De Gasperi 27/29

42016 - Guastalla (RE) - Italy

Contact: Francesco Giansoldati

f.giansoldati@tuttoimballo.it

http://www.tuttoimballo.it

KFI S.r.l.

Viale delle Scienze, 21

20082 - Binasco - Italy

Contact: Salvatore Dell'Aira

s.dellaira@kfitr.it

http://www.kfitr.it

A Bancolini Symbol S.r.l.

Via Emilia Levante, 292

40068 - San Lazzaro di Savena (BO) - Italy

Contact: Simone Torrisi

s.torrisi@bancolini.com

http://www.bancolini.com

Vignoli S.r.l.

Via Enrico Fermi, 8/A

47122 - Forli - Italy

Contact: Alberto Berti

a.berti@vignoli.com

http://www.vignoli.com

Impretech S.r.l.

Via E. D'Onofrio, 80

00155 - Roma - Italy

Contact: Antonio Scaringella

info@impretech.com

http://www.impretech.com

Tecmark S.r.l.

Via Torino 118 Fabbricato D

10036 - Settimo Torinese - Italy

Contact: Marco Roz

marcoroz@tecmark.it

http://www.tecmark.it

Coding Solutions S.r.l.

Via Lodi 21

10152 - Torino - Italy

Contact: Claudio Roz

claudio.roz@codingsolutions.it

http://www.codingsolutions.it

R.E.P.S. S.r.l.

Via Bembo, 34

41100 - Modena - Italy

Contact: Massimo Righi

info@reps.it

http://www.reps.it

RSC Auto ID

Ul. P?ochoci?ska 33

03-044 - Warszawa - Poland

Contact: Pawel Zmijewski

pzmijewski@rscautoid.pl

www.rscautoid.pl

PROJET IND - Echipamente industriale de etichetare

Str. Dude?ti-Pantelimon, Nr. 19, Sector 3

033091 - Bucharest - Romania

Contact: Mr. Dan Cojocaru

projet@projet.ro

http://www.projet.ro

Dynacode Systems Pte Ltd

102E, Pasir Panjang Road

118529 - Singapore - Singapore

Contact:

info@dynacode.com.sg

http://www.dynacode.com.sg

GS S.r.o.

Celadince, 69

95616 - Celadince - Slovakia

Contact: Roberto Gasparella

info.gssro.sk@gmail.com

#

Tns Bilism Hizmetleri

Cami Mah.Nizami Sok.Deniz Kent Sitesi Orkide 8 Darica

- Kocaeli - Turkey

Contact: Antic Komurcu

tns@tnsbilisim.com

http://www.tnsbilisim.com